Viva Logo
Back

Published Date : 26th September 2019
VIVA exclusive sponsor of Sheikh Jaber Al-Ahmed Cultural Centre event organized by CBK

Kuwait - 25th September 2019: VIVA, a world-class digital leader providing innovative services and platforms to customers and enabling the digital transformation in Kuwait, and a subsidiary of STC Group, exclusively sponsored the event held at Sheikh Jaber Al-Ahmed Cultural Centre, organized by the Central Bank of Kuwait (CBK) in the presence of the governor of CBK Dr. Mohammad Yousef Al-Hashel, VIVA’s CEO Eng. Maziad Bin Naser Al-Harbi, and VIP figures from the banking and financial sectors, from inside and outside Kuwait.

VIVA seeks to support diverse cultural activities that yield a positive impact on social and economic goals in the State of Kuwait, as well as technological functions and conferences, with the most recent being the International Banking Conference "Shaping the Future" where VIVA participated through a special booth in the exhibition along with STC Pay, showcasing innovative Fintech services and business solutions in line with the technological rise in the finance and banking arena.

VIVA's strategic objectives include investment in financial technology and offering a pool of services and solutions that cater to the market demand and international standards. These plans tie in closely to incorporate and support the vision of His Highness Sheikh Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah for ‘Kuwait 2035’, in positioning Kuwait as a major financial and commercial hub in the region.

VIVA Helpline
For assistance call 102
Feedback

رجوع

تاريخ النشر: 26 سبتمبر 2019
VIVA الراعي الحصري لفعالية مركز الشيخ جابر الأحمد الثقافي بتنظيم البنك المركزي

الكويت، 25 سبتمبر 2019: رعت شركة الاتصالات الكويتية VIVA، الرائدة في تمكين التحول الرقمي وتقديم خدمات ومنصات مبتكرة للعملاء في الكويت، وإحدى شركات مجموعة STC، حصرياً فعالية مركز الشيخ جابر الأحمد الثقافي، والتي نظمها بنك الكويت المركزي بحضور محافظ البنك المركزي الدكتور/ محمد يوسف الهاشل، والرئيس التنفيذي لـVIVA المهندس مزيد بن ناصر الحربي، وشخصيات إقتصادية ومصرفية مرموقة، من داخل وخارج الكويت.

وتسعى VIVA إلى دعم ورعاية مختلف الأنشطة الثقافية التي تنعكس إيجاباً على الأهداف الإجتماعية والإقتصادية في الكويت، فضلاً عن الأنشطة والمؤتمرات التقنية وكان آخرها مؤتمر المصرفي العالمي "صياغة المستقبل" حيث شاركت VIVA عبر جناح خاص في المعرض إلى جانب شركة STC Pay، وتم عرض خدمات مالية تقنية مبتكرة Fintech تواكب النهضة التكنولوجية في عالم المال والمصارف.

إن الأهداف الاستراتيجية لـVIVA من خلال الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا المالية وطرح خدمات وحلول تتلاءم مع حجم الطلب في السوق والمعايير الدولية ، هي داعم رئيسي للرؤية السامية لحضرة صاحب السمو أمير البلاد الشيخ صباح الأحمد الجابر الصباح حفظه الله ورعاه بشأن تحويل الكويت إلى مركز مالي وتجاري "الكويت 2035".

VIVA Helpline
للحصول على المساعدة، اتصل على 102