Back

Published Date : 31st July 2019
VIVA announces ‘Al Neira’ first quarter draw winners

Kuwait - 31st July 2019: VIVA, Kuwait's fastest-growing and most developed telecom operator,

announced the winners of the first quarter of ‘Al Neira’ draw, which applies to both VIVA Postpaid and Prepaid customers. Customers earn 1 chance for every KD 1 they spend, increasing their chances to win every time they spend.

The names of the winners were as follows: Eddie Clipayan, Mamdouh Ahmad Hasan Aldeyasti, Najat Dekheel Thani Alsaeedi and Taha Abdul Rahuman.

With a grand total of more than $ 300,000 to give away, VIVA gives its customers a wonderful opportunity to win 4 amazing cash prizes quarterly of $ 10,000 each for three quarters, and a mega prize of $ 200,000 at the final draw. Customers are able to accumulate wining chances upon any VIVA transaction through Direct Debit, VIVA website, VIVA Kiosks, VIVA App or by calling 102. Customers can enter the Draw by sending 300 to 567 as SMS for Free.

To find out more, customers can follow VIVA’s official platforms on social media, visit one of VIVA’s stores, or VIVA’s official website at www.viva.com.kw , or access round the clock assistance from team of specialists available on the VIVA’s customer care line 102.

VIVA Helpline
For assistance call 102
E-Store Journey

رجوع

تاريخ النشر: 1 أغسطس 2019
VIVA تعلن عن الفائزين في السحب الربع سنوي الأول من "النيرة"

الكويت - 31 يوليو 2019: أعلنت شركة الاتصالات الكويتية VIVA،

مشغل الاتصالات الأسرع نمواً والأكثر تقدماً في الكويت، عن الفائزين في السحب الربع سنوي الأول من سحب "النيرة"، لعملاء الدفع الآجل والمسبق معاً، حيث يحصل كل عميل على فرصة واحدة مقابل كل دينار كويتي، وتزيد فرص ربحه مقابل المبلغ الذي يدفعه.

 

وجاءت أسماء الفائزين كالتالي: إيدي كلبيان، ممدوح أحمد حسن الدياسطي، نجاة دخيل ثاني السعيدي وطه عبد الرحمن.

وبجوائز نقدية يصل مجموعها إلى أكثر من 300 ألف دولار أميركي، تقدّم VIVA لعملائها فرصة رائعة لربح 4 جوائز فصلياً (كل ثلاثة أشهر) بقيمة 10 آلاف دولار أميركي لكل جائزة، وجائزة كبرى بقيمة 200 ألف دولار أميركي عند نهاية الحملة. يمكن للعملاء تجميع فرص الربح تلقائياً عند إجراء أي عملية سداد او شحن لدى VIVA عبر الاستقطاع المباشر، تطبيق VIVA، موقع VIVA الإلكتروني، أجهزة الدفع الآلي، أو عبر الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على رقم 102. يمكن دخول السحوبات من خلال إرسال 300 إلى 567 عبر رسالة قصيرة مجانية.

لمعرفة تفاصيل أكثر، يستطيع العملاء متابعة منصات VIVA الرسمية على مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي، زيارة أحد فروع الشركة أو زيارة موقع الشركة الإلكتروني www.viva.com.kw أو الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم 102 للحصول على المساعدة على مدار الساعة.

VIVA Helpline
للحصول على المساعدة، اتصل على 102