Back

Published Date : 17th July 2019
VIVA and DHL sign strategic partnership with exclusive Offers

Kuwait, 16 July 2019: VIVA, Kuwait's fastest-growing and most developed telecom operator, and DHL the global market leader in the logistics industry, signed a strategic partnership agreement that offers exclusive discounts exclusively to VIVA customers in Kuwait, allowing them to pay less and deliver more across Europe, USA and the Middle East. Customers can subscribe by sending ‘DHL’ to 510.

Commenting on the partnership, Ms. Haneen Al-Fulaij, Acting Chief Consumer Officer at VIVA said: “We are looking forward to meeting ever-increasing our customers’ needs, thus we built this partnership with DHL to provide them unique end exclusive offers that meet their needs.”

On his part, DHL Express Kuwait Country Manager, Amr Tantawy, said: “We are proud that each of our partnerships both globally and locally offer our customers a unique set of benefits; pairing up with VIVA provides us the opportunity to increase our reach within the community and provide a wider audience with special benefits with the same promise of service excellence.”

With a global network in over 220 countries and territories across the globe, DHL is the most international company in the world and can offer solutions for an almost infinite number of logistics needs.

To find out more, customers can follow VIVA’s official platforms on social media, visit one of VIVA’s stores, or VIVA’s official website at www.viva.com.kw , or access round the clock assistance from team of specialists available on the VIVA’s customer care line 102.

VIVA Helpline
For assistance call 102

رجوع

تاريختَمُّوز: 17 تَمُّوز 2019
VIVA و DHL توقعان اتفاقية شراكة استراتيجية مع عروض حصرية

الكويت، 16 يوليو 2019: وقعت شركة الاتصالات الكويتية VIVA، مشغل الاتصالات الأسرع نمواً والكثر تقدماً في الكويت، مع DHL الشركة الرائدة عالمياً في صناعة الخدمات اللوجستية، اتفاقية شراكة استراتيجية، تقدم بموجبها خصومات حصرية لعملاء VIVA في الكويت، مما يتيح لهم التمتع بخدماتها بسعر أقل لأي بلد في الولايات المتحدة الأميركية، أوروبا والشرق الأوسط. يمكن للعملاء الإشتراك عبر إرسال DHL إلى 510.

وفي هذه المناسبة قالت السيدة/ حنين الفليج، الرئيس التنفيذي لقطاع مبيعات الأفراد بالوكالة في VIVA: "نحن نتطلع إلى تلبية احتياجات عملائنا المتزايدة باستمرار، لذا قمنا ببناء هذه الشراكة مع DHL لتزويدهم بعروض حصرية وفريدة من نوعها تلبي احتياجاتهم."

من جانبه، قال مدير شركةDHL Express في الكويت، عمرو طنطاوي: "نفخر بأن تقدم جميع شراكاتنا على الصعيدين العالمي والمحلي لعملائنا مجموعة فريدة من المزايا، وشراكتنا مع VIVA ستمنحنا الفرصة لزيادة توسعنا وتوفير مزايا خاصة لجمهور أوسع مع نفس الجودة في الخدمة."

مع وجود شبكة عالمية في أكثر من 220 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم، تعد DHL الشركة الأكثر شهرة في العالم ويمكنها تقديم حلول غير محدودة تقريبًا من الاحتياجات اللوجستية.

لمعرفة تفاصيل أكثر، يستطيع العملاء متابعة منصات VIVA الرسمية على مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي، زيارة أحد فروع الشركة أو زيارة موقع الشركة الإلكتروني www.viva.com.kw أو الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم 102 للحصول على المساعدة على مدار الساعة.

VIVA Helpline
للحصول على المساعدة، اتصل على 102