Back

Published Date : 1st April 2019
VIVA gold sponsor of AUM Career Fair

Kuwait - 1st May 2019: VIVA, Kuwait’s fastest-growing and most developed telecom operator, announced its gold sponsorship of the American University of the Middle East (AUM) Career Fair 2019, which was held at the main campus in Egaila from 29 -3 April 2019. The event was organized by AUM’s Tawteen Career Development and Recruitment Center.

VIVA is keen on supporting this career fair on an annual basis as it witnesses high turnouts by students and graduates. VIVA’s HR team has interviewed at VIVA booth, many students wishing to join the VIVA family.

On this occasion, Mr. Abdulrazaq Bader Al-Essa, Corporate Communications Director at VIVA said: “VIVA endeavors to offer young Kuwaitis suitable job opportunities that fit their specialties while maintaining our commitment to the government's Kuwaitization. VIVA's sponsorship for this significant annual fair reflects its continued commitment to support young Kuwaitis in various fields, in the frame of its CSR strategy and its human development plan.”

He added: “VIVA is always proactive to embrace all social activities that help strengthen its position in the local market through supporting and training national workforce that represents the pillars of the nation. VIVA is also committed to invest in community initiatives that encourage young Kuwaitis to join the telecom industry and provide them with the opportunity to submit their resumes and job applications to identify talented Kuwaitis who have the potential to join VIVA's team, and learn more about the needs and requirements of the job market.”

VIVA Helpline
For assistance call 102
E-Store Journey

رجوع

تاريخ النشر: 01 مايو 2019
VIVA راعٍ ذهبي للمعرض الوظيفي لجامعة الشرق الأوسط AUM

الكويت - 1 مايو 2019: أعلنت شركة الاتصالات الكويتية VIVA، مشغل الاتصالات الأسرع نمواً والأكثر تقدماً في الكويت، عن رعايتها الذهبية لفعاليات معرض الفرص الوظيفية الذي نظمته جامعة الشرق الأوسط الأمريكية AUM  في الفترة من 29 إلى 30 أبريل بتنظيم من مركز التطوير الوظيفي "توطين" في الحرم الجامعي بمنطقة العقيلة.

وتحرص VIVA على المشاركة السنوية في هذا المعرض المميز لما يشهده من إقبال كبير من قبل الطلاب والطالبات وخريجي الجامعة، حيث شهد جناح VIVA مقابلات فورية للعديد من الطلاب المقبلين على التخرج الراغبين للإنضمام إلى عائلة VIVA، من فريق قطاع الموارد البشرية.

وفي هذه المناسبة، قال السيد/ عبدالرزاق بدر العيسى، مدير إدارة إتصالات الشركات في VIVA: "تسعى VIVA إلى تقديم فرص عمل للشباب الكويتي تتناسب مع تخصصاتهم وتتطلعاتهم، مع الحفاظ على الالتزام ببرنامج نسبة التكويت . وتعكس رعاية VIVA لهذا المعرض السنوي المميز مدى التزامها في دعم الشباب الكويتي في مختلف المجالات ضمن استراتيجيتها للمسؤولية الاجتماعية، وخطتها للتنمية البشرية في جذب المواهب الكويتية الواعدة."

وأضاف: "VIVA سبّاقة في مؤازرة جميع الأنشطة الاجتماعية التي تساعد على تعزيز مكانتها في السوق المحلي من خلال دعم وتدريب القوى العاملة الوطنية التي تمثل ركيزة الدولة، والاستثمار في المبادرات المجتمعية التي تشجع الشباب الكويتي للانضمام إلى صناعة الاتصالات، وتوفر لهم الفرصة لتقديم سيرهم الذاتية وطلبات التوظيف لتحديد الموهوبين منهم ذوي الكفاءات والخبرات المؤهلين للانضمام إلى عائلة VIVA ومعرفة المزيد حول احتياجات ومتطلبات سوق العمل في قطاع الاتصالات".

VIVA Helpline
للحصول على المساعدة، اتصل على 102