Back

Published Date : 22nd July 2019
VIVA launches Huwaei Mate20 X with VIVA 5G Postpaid Plans

Kuwait - 21st July 2019: VIVA, Kuwait's fastest-growing and most developed telecom operator, launched Kuwait’s first 5G smartphone “Huawei Mate20 X”, packed with VIVA 5G Postpaid Plans, starting from KD 37.

Commenting on the partnership, Ms. Haneen Al-Fulaij, Acting Chief Consumer Officer at VIVA said: “VIVA is extremely delighted to provide its customers the all new Huawei Mate20 X. This new smartphone is the key to the 5G era and will definitely meet the customers’ aspirations and expectations.” 

Powered by the Balong 5000, Huawei's first 7nm multi-mode 5G chipset with the Kirin 980, Huawei Mate 20 X (5G) is now ushering in the 5G mobile world and setting the industry’s benchmark with its ubiquitous technology. It’s equipped with 8GB of RAM, 256GB of storage space, state-of-the-art 7.2" OLED screen, a large 4,200mAh battery capable of using Huawei’s 40W SuperCharge protocol, powerful Leica triple camera, including a 40 MP main RGB lens, 8 MP telephoto lens, 20 MP Leica ultra-wide angle lens, and M-Pen to activate the Memo app directly from the lock screen.

To find out more, customers can follow VIVA’s official platforms on social media, visit one of VIVA’s stores, or VIVA’s official website at www.viva.com.kw, or access round the clock assistance from team of specialists available on the VIVA’s customer care line 102.

VIVA Helpline
For assistance call 102
E-Store Journey

رجوع

تاريخ النشر: 21 يوليو 2019
VIVA تطلق جهاز هواوي Mate20 X مع باقات 5G الصوتية للدفع الآجل

الكويت-  21 يوليو 2019: أطلقت شركة الاتصالات الكويتية VIVA، مشغّل الاتصالات الأسرع نمواً والأكثر تقدماً في الكويت، جهاز هواوي Mate20 X الجديد كلياً، مع باقات VIVA 5G الصوتية للدفع الآجل ابتداءً من 37 دينار كويتي.

وفي هذه المناسبة قالت السيدة/ حنين الفليج، الرئيس التنفيذي لقطاع مبيعات الأفراد بالوكالة في VIVA: "يسعدنا أن نقدم لعملائنا هاتف Huawei Mate20 X الجديد بالكامل. هذا الهاتف الذكي الجديد هو الخطوة الأولى في عالم الجيل الخامس 5G  الأكثر تطوراً وذكاءً، وسيلبي بالتأكيد تطلعات وتوقعات كافة العملاء."

هواوي MateX 20  هو أول جهاز يدعم شريحة Balong 5000، الأولى من نوعها قياس 7nm multi-mode 5G مع معالج  kirin 980. هذا الجهاز سيغيّر معايير صناعة الاتصالات العالمية عبر إطلاق تقنيات غير مسبوقة على الإطلاق. إنه مجهز بذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعتها 8 جيجابايت، مساحة تخزين 256 جيجابايت، شاشة OLED  عالية الجودة  قياس 7.2 إنش، وبطارية كبيرة تبلغ مساحتها  mAh4200  قادرة على استخدام بروتوكولSuperCharge من Huawei بقوة 40 واط، كاميرا Leica   ثلاثية فائقة القوة تتضمن عدسة ملونة RGB  قياس 40 ميجابكسل وعدسة مقربة 8 ميجابكسل وعدسة Leica قياس 20 ميجابكسل بزاوية اتساع كبيرة، مع إمكانية تشغيل تطبيق الملاحظات مباشرة على شاشة القفل بالقلم الذكي  .M-Pen

لمعرفة تفاصيل أكثر، يستطيع العملاء متابعة منصات VIVA الرسمية على مواقع التواصل الإجتماعي، زيارة أحد فروع الشركة أو زيارة موقع الشركة الإلكتروني www.viva.com.kw أو الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم 102 للحصول على المساعدة على مدار الساعة. 

VIVA Helpline
للحصول على المساعدة، اتصل على 102