Back

Published Date : 11th March 2019
VIVA launches The all New Samsung Galaxy S10 with Postpaid commitments

Kuwait – 10th March 2019: VIVA, Kuwait's fastest-growing and most developed telecom operator, launches the all new Samsung Galaxy S10, with VIVA Postpaid commitments starting KD 30, at all VIVA’s stores and VIVA’s E-store, and special experience corners at Avenues Mall Phase 4 and Marina Mall stores.

Mr. Abdulrazzaq Bader Al-Essa, Corporate Communications Director at VIVA commented: “At VIVA, our state-of-the-art infrastructure supports a range of telecom services that enable smartphone makers like Samsung to unleash the full potential of their world-class devices, to enrich our customers’ experience.”

The latest additions to Samsung’s Galaxy smartphone lineup pushes it further into the future. Galaxy S10+ has a cutting-edge dual in-display selfie camera module. It also features a super secure on-screen fingerprint scan, 5 pro-grade cameras, a large 6.4inch display, 4,100mAh battery and come with three different storage options.

The Galaxy S10 boasts extraordinary features, including a large 6.1inch display, a super secure on-screen fingerprint scan, multi pro-grade cameras, a cinematic infinity display, wireless powershare and 3,400mAh battery and will be available with 128GB storage and 8GB of RAM.
The Galaxy S10e features a 5.8inch infinity display, dual rear-facing cameras, an in-display selfie camera, a side-mounted fingerprint scanner, a 3,100mAh battery and will be available with 128GB of internal storage and 6GB of RAM.
To find out more, customers can follow VIVA’s official platforms on social media, visit one of VIVA’s 93 branches, or VIVA’s official website at www.viva.com.kw, or access round the clock assistance from team of specialists available on the VIVA’s customer care line 102.

VIVA Helpline
For assistance call 102

رجوع

تاريخ النشر: 11 مارس 2019
VIVA تطلق جهاز سامسونج Galaxy S10 الجديد مع باقات الدفع الآجل

الكويت - 10 مارس 2019: أطلقت شركة الاتصالات الكويتية VIVA، مشغل الاتصالات الأسرع نمواً والأكثر تقدماً في الكويت، جهاز سامسونج Galaxy S10 الجديد مع الإشتراك بإحدى باقات الدفع الآجل ابتداءً من 30 د.ك، في جميع فروع VIVA ومتجر VIVA الإلكتروني، وجناح خاص لتجربة الأجهزة في فرعي مجمع الأفنيوز المرحلة الرابعة ومجمع المارينا.

وقال السيد/ عبد الرزاق بدر العيسى، مدير إدارة اتصالات الشركات في VIVA: "في VIVA، تدعم بنيتنا التحتية المميزة مجموعة من خدمات الاتصالات التي تمكّن صانعي الهواتف الذكية مثل سامسونج لإطلاق الإمكانات الكاملة من الأجهزة العالمية، لإثراء تجربة عملائنا."

وتم تصميم سلسلة هواتف سامسونج Galaxy بمجموعة واسعة من المزايا الاستثنائية. حيث يشتمل هاتف Galaxy S10+ على وحدة تصوير مزدوجة متطورة للصور الذاتية مدمجة في الشاشة، إضافة إلى ماسح بصمة الأصبع المدمج في الشاشة والآمن، وخمس كاميرات بمزايا إحترافية، وشاشة عرض كبيرة قياس 6.4 بوصة، وبطارية أكبر حجماً بسعة 4،100 مللي أمبير في الساعة، مع ثلاثة خيارات تخزين مختلفة.

في حين تمّ تزويد هاتف S10 Galaxy بميزة ماسح البصمة المدمج في الشاشة والآمن، إضافة إلى العديد من المزايا الأخرى : مثل شاشة العرض بقياس 6.1 بوصة، وكاميرات بمزايا احترافية ، وبطارية بسعة 3,400 مللي أمبير في الساعة. ويتوفر الهاتف للمستخدمين بسعة 128 جيجابايت و8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.
ويتميز هاتف Galaxy S10e، بشاشة عرض يبلغ قياسها 5.8 بوصة، وكاميرا خلفية مزدوجة، وكاميرا مدمجة بالشاشة للصور الشخصية، وماسح جانبي لبصمة اليد، وبطارية بسعة 3,100 مللي أمبير في الساعة، مع قدرة للتخزين الداخلي بسعة 128 جيجابايت و6 جيجابايت لذاكرة الوصول العشوائي.
لمعرفة تفاصيل أكثر، يستطيع العملاء زيارة أحد فروع الشركة البالغ عددها 93 فرعاً أو زيارة موقع الشركة الإلكتروني www.viva.com.kw أو الاتصال بمركز خدمة العملاء على الرقم 102 للحصول على المساعدة على مدار الساعة.

VIVA Helpline
للحصول على المساعدة، اتصل على 102