Viva Logo

Introduction

VIVA is committed to implement the best practices and standards of Corporate Governance which is necessary to gain confidence of its shareholders, customers, employees and stakeholders. VIVA is committed to honesty, fairness and integrity and transparency in protecting the transactions of its stakeholders through VIVA's governance framework.

Board of Directors

VIVA has seven members on the board, and they are responsible for attaining the objectives of shareholders. The board is also responsible for following up and overseeing performance of the Executive Management.

Chairman
Dr. Mahmoud Ahmad Abdulrahman

Representative of Kuwait Investment Authority

Read More
Vice Chairman
Mr. Ameen Ben Fahad Al-Shiddi

Representative of Saudi Telecom Company (STC)

Read More
Board Member
Mr. Abdulaziz Abdullah AlGhamdi

Representative of STC Gulf Holding 1

Read More
Board Member
Mr. Faisal Saeed Al Saber

Representative of STC Gulf Holding 3

Read More
Board Member
Eng. Omer Abdullah Al Nomany

Representative of STC Gulf Holding

Read More
Board Member
Mr. Salah Ahmad Meshari Al-Fouzan

Read More
Board Member
Mrs. Iman Mohammed Al-Ahmed

Read More
Internal Control Department

VIVA adopts and applies an effective internal-control program. This program comprises of policies, regulations, charters and authority matrix approved by Board of Directors to cover all aspects of VIVA's operations. Also, both VIVA Internal Audit and Compliance Departments oversee the company's activities.

Internal Audit Department

VIVA has an independent Internal Audit Department reporting directly to Board Audit Committee. Internal Audit Department, as an added-value to the company, provides consultancy and control services to assist in attaining VIVA’s objectives. This department implements and applies the international standards issued by The Institute of Internal Auditors in all aspects.

VIVA Helpline
For assistance call 102
Feedback

مقدمة

مرحباً بكم في حكومة الشركات لشركة VIVA

تلتزم الشركة بتطبيق أفضل معايير وممارسات الحكومة وذلك لكونها ضرورية لإكتساب ثقة مساهميها، عملائها، موظفيها، وكافة أصحاب المصالح. كما تلتزم الشركة بالأمانة، النزاهة، العدالة، والشفافية في حماية حقوق مساهميها وتعاملاتها مع كافة الأطراف أصحاب المصالح من خلال الإطار العام للحوكمة المطبّق لديها.

مجلس الإدارة

يشكّل مجلس إدارة الشركة من عدد (7) أعضاء ويكون مجلس الإدارة مسؤولاً عن تحقيق أهداف المساهمين ومتابعة أداء الإدارة التنفيذية والرقابة عليها.

رئيس مجلس الإدارة
د. محمود أحمد عبدالرحمن

عضو غير تنفيذي

قراءة المزيد
نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة
السيد أمين بن فهد الشدي

عضو غير تنفيذي

قراءة المزيد
عضو مجلس الإدارة
عبدالعزيز عبدالله الغامدي

عضو غير تنفيذي

قراءة المزيد
عضو مجلس الإدارة
السيد/ فيصل سعيد السابر

عضو غير تنفيذي

قراءة المزيد
عضو مجلس الإدارة
م. عمر عبدالله النعماني

عضو غير تنفيذي

قراءة المزيد
عضو مجلس الإدارة
صلاح أحمد الفوزان

عضو مستقل

قراءة المزيد
نظم الرقابة الداخلية

يتوافر لدى الشركة نظام فعّال للرقابة الداخلية مبني على مجموعة من السياسات واللوائح والصلاحيات التي اعتمدها مجلس الإدارة والتي تغطي كافة عمليات الشركة، ويتم الالتزام بها بواسطة كافة الإدارات، كما تقوم كل من إدارة التدقيق الداخلي، المخاطر والالتزام بالرقابة على أعمال الشركة.

إدارة التدقيق الداخلي

يوجد لدى الشركة إدارة مستقلة للتدقيق الداخلي تتبع لجنة التدقيق المنبثقة عن مجلس الإدارة مباشرة، وتقدّم إدارة التدقيق الداخلي خدمات رقابية واستشارية لمساعدة الشركة في تحقيق أهدافها لتكون قيمة مضافة للشركة، وتطبّق الإدارة المعايير الدولية الصادرة عن المعهد الدولي للمدققين الداخليين في كافة أعمالها.

VIVA Helpline
للحصول على المساعدة، اتصل على 102